

Precot Limited

Composition of Board of Directors

S.No.	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Mr. Ashwin Chandran	Chairman and Managing Director - Executive - Promoter
2.	Mr. Prashanth Chandran	Vice Chairman and Managing Director - Executive - Promoter
3.	Mr. T Kumar	Executive Director - Non-Promoter
4.	Mr. P Vijay Raghunath	Non-Executive - Independent
5.	Mr. Arun Selvaraj	Non-Executive - Independent
6.	Dr. Vinay Balaji Naidu	Non-Executive - Independent
7.	Ms Suguna Ravichandran	Additional Director (in the capacity of Independent Director w.e.f 1.06.2024)
8.	Mr. V Prakash	Additional Director (in the capacity of Independent Director w.e.f 1.06.2024)
9.	Mr. Ravikumar Abburu	Additional Director w.e.f 1.06.2024

Committees of Board of Directors

1. AuditCommittee

S.No.	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Mr. P Vijay Raghunath	Chairman
2.	Mr. Arun Selvaraj	Member
3.	Mr. Vinay Balaji Naidu	Member
4.	Mrs. Suguna Ravichandran	Member
5.	Mr. V Prakash	Member

2. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S.No.	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Dr.Vinay Balaji Naidu	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashwin Chandran	Member
3.	Mr. Prashanth Chandran	Member



3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.No.	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Mr. Arun Selvaraj	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vijay Raghunath	Member
3.	Dr.Vinay Balaji Naidu	Member

${\bf 4.} \ \ {\bf Corporate Social Responsibility Committee}$

S.No.	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Mr. Ashwin Chandran	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vijay Raghunath	Member
3.	Mr. Prashanth Chandran	Member

5. FinanceCommittee

S.No.	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Mr. Ashwin Chandran	Chairman
2.	Mr. Prashanth Chandran	Member
3.	Mr. T Kumar	Member