Precot Limited

Composition of Board of Directors

S.No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Ashwin Chandran	Chairman and Managing Director - Executive - Promoter
2.	Sumanth Ramamurthi	Non-Executive - Independent
3.	Jairam Varadaraj	Non-Executive - Independent
4.	C N Srivatsan	Non-Executive - Independent
5.	Prashanth Chandran	Vice Chairman and Managing Director - Executive - Promoter
6.	R Bhuvaneshwari	Non-Executive - Independent
7.	T Kumar	Executive Director - Non Promoter
8.	P Vijay Raghunath	Non-Executive – Independent
9.	Arun Selvaraj	Non-Executive – Independent
10.	Vinay Balaji Naidu	Non-Executive – Independent

Committees of Board of Directors

1. Audit Committee

S.No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	C N Srivatsan	Chairman
2.	Jairam Varadaraj	Member
3.	R Bhuvaneshwari	Member
4.	Sumanth Ramamurthi	Member
5.	P Vijay Raghunath	Member
6.	Arun Selvaraj	Member
7.	Vinay Balaji Naidu	Member

2. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S.No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Sumanth Ramamurthi	Chairman
2.	Ashwin Chandran	Member
3.	Prashanth Chandran	Member

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	C N Srivatsan	Chairman
2.	Jairam Varadaraj	Member
3.	R Bhuvaneshwari	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S.No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Ashwin Chandran	Chairman
2.	Sumanth Ramamurthi	Member
3.	Prashanth Chandran	Member

5. Risk Management Committee

S.No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Ashwin Chandran	Member
2.	C N Srivatsan	Member
3.	Prashanth Chandran	Member
4.	Ravindra Kumar	Member
5.	J Govind Raju	Member
6.	S Kavitha	Member

6. Finance Committee

S.No	Name of the Director	Particulars
1.	Ashwin Chandran	Chairman
2.	Sumanth Ramamurthi	Member
3.	Prashanth Chandran	Member